Meet the Willoway Sales & Marketing team!

Jennifer Goddard

Chief of Sales & Marketing 
Mobile: 440-934-3826
jgoddard@wwninc.com

Leigh Stumm

Inside Sales Manager

Ext. 2236
lstumm@wwninc.com

Danny Gouge

Marketing/Key Account Manager

Ext. 2229
dgouge@wwninc.com

Marc Mathewson

Sales Analyst Manager

Ext. 2269
mmathewson@wwninc.com

Bill Owens

Principal Photography

& Marketing

Ext. 2428
bowens@wwninc.com

Michigan, Northern Indiana

Mike Sclater

Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 731-9565
msclater@wwninc.com

Jennifer Young

Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2431
jyoung@wwninc.com

PennsylvaniaNew York

Craig Hallman
Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 731-2391
challman@wwninc.com

Becky Giallourakis
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2274
bgiallourakis@wwninc.com


Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota

Dave Lendon

Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 420-0101
dlendon@wwninc.com

Tony Gonzalez

Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2430
tgonzalez@wwninc.com

Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, & Oklahoma

Josh Burkhalter

Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 219-9354
jburkhalter@wwninc.com

Della Macko

Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2238
dmacko@wwninc.com

Tony Gonzalez

Inside Sales Representative
(Iowa only)
Ext. 2430
tgonzalez@wwninc.com

Mid/East-Central Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland

Jeanne Hicks

Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 328-7826
jhicks@wwninc.com

Steve Novak

Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2258
snovak@wwninc.com

Northwest Ohio

Andrea Dumm
Territory Manager
Mobile: (330) 354-9309
adumm@wwninc.com

Trish Danielson

Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2242
tdanielson@wwninc.com

Southwest Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana

Brad Lokai

Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 420-2669
blokai@wwninc.com

Steve Miller

Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2432
smiller@wwninc.com

Colorado

Josh Burkhalter

Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 440-219-9354
jburkhalter@wwninc.com

Della Macko

Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2238
dmacko@wwninc.com

East Coast

Jeanne Hicks

Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 328-7826
jhicks@wwninc.com

Steve Novak

Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2258
snovak@wwninc.com

New England Nursery Sales

Mike Guidosh
Maine, New Hampshire, E. Mass


Charlie Plonski

Vermont, Eastern NY, W. Mass, Rhode Island, Connecticut


Waterford, Vermont
(802) 751-8400
Fax: (802) 751-8124
nens@charter.net
www.NewEnglandNurserySales.com

Click the following link to request a catalog or ask a sales question!
sales@willowaynurseries.com

Have a comment or a question about our website? Get help here!
webmaster@willowaynurseries.com

Report a problem with our website to our web developer.
dwhite@willowaynurseries.com

Willoway Nurseries, Inc.
4534 Center Rd.
Avon, OH 44011
sales@willowaynurseries.com

​​Local: (440) 934-4435
Toll Free: 1-866-934-4435
Office Fax: (440) 934-4738
Sales Fax: (440) 934-5826

​​Copyright© 2020 Willoway Nurseries, Inc. All rights reserved. Willoway Nurseries, Inc. ​is a business to business supplier and is not open to the general public.