​Meet the Willoway Sales & Marketing team!

Pam Novak

Sales Office Manager
pam@wwninc.com

Ext. 2235

​Danny Gouge

​Marketing Manager
danny@wwninc.com
Ext. 2229

​Leigh Stumm

​Inside Sales Manager
leigh@wwninc.com
Ext. 2236

​Marc Mathewson

​Salesforce

CRM Administrator & Marketing
mmathewson@wwninc.com
Ext. 2269

Michigan, Northern Indiana

​Mike Sclater

​Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 731-9565
msclater@wwninc.com

​Steve Novak

​Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2258
steve@wwninc.com

​New York

​Craig Hallman

​Account Manager 
Mobile: (440) 731-2391
challman@wwninc.com

​Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota

Dave Lendon​​


​​Account Manager 
Mobile: (440) 420-0101
dlendon@wwninc.com

​​Tony Gonzalez

​Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2430
tgonzalez@wwninc.com

​Arkansas, ​Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, & Oklahoma

​​​Josh Burkhalter

​Account Manager
​Mobile: (440) 440-219-9354
jburkhalter@wwninc.com

​Dean Hales


​Inside Sales Representative
Ext. ​2238
dhales@wwninc.com

​​​​​​​​​Mid/East-Central Ohio, West Virginia

​Jeanne Hicks


​​​Account Manager 
Mobile: (440) 328-7826
jeanne@wwninc.com

​​​Becky Giallourakis

​Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2274
bgiallourakis@wwninc.com

Northwest Ohio

​Andrea Dumm

​​Account Manager
Mobile: (330) 354-9309
andrea@wwninc.com

​Stephen Seese


​Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2242
sseese@wwninc.com

​Southwest Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana

​Brad Lokai


​Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 420-2669
blokai@wwninc.com

​​Steve Miller

​Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 243​2
smiller@wwninc.com

​Colorado

​​​Josh Burkhalter

​Account Manager
​Mobile: (440) 440-219-9354
jburkhalter@wwninc.com

​Stephen Seese


​Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2242
sseese@wwninc.com

​Pittsburgh and Pennsylvania

​Craig Hallman

​Account Manager 
Mobile: (440) 731-2391
challman@wwninc.com

​​​Becky Giallourakis

​Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2274
bgiallourakis@wwninc.com

​New England Nursery Sales

​Mike Guidosh
Maine, New Hampshire, E. Mass


​​Charlie Plonski

​​Vermont, Eastern NY, W. Mass, Rhode Island, Connecticut


​Waterford, Vermont
(802) 751-8400
Fax: (802) 751-8124
nens@charter.net
www.NewEnglandNurserySales.com

​Click the following link to request a catalog or ask a sales question!
sales@willowaynurseries.com

Have a comment or a question about our website? Get help here!
webmaster@willowaynurseries.com

Report a problem with our website to our web developer.
dwhite@willowaynurseries.com

Willoway Nurseries, Inc.
4534 Center Rd.
Avon, OH 44011
sales@willowaynurseries.com

​​Local: (440) 934-4435
Toll Free: 1-866-934-4435
Office Fax: (440) 934-4738
Sales Fax: (440) 934-5826

​​Copyright© 2018 Willoway Nurseries, Inc. All rights reserved. Willoway Nurseries, Inc. is a wholesale-only grower.